Prof. Dr. Winfried Rief
Department of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Philipps-University Marburg
Gutenbergst. 18
35032 Marburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 6421 - 282 3657 (secret.)
Fax: +49 6421 - 282 8904


If you are interested in an abstract booklet, you can order it via e-mail (costs: 5 €)

Congress Program:


Organization Committee:

Prof. Dr. W. Rief, Department of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy, University of Marburg, Gutenbergstr. 18, 35032 Marburg, Germany (Head of the Committee)

Prof. Dr. Michael Maes (Maastricht, The Netherlands), President of the WPA Section "Biological Psychiatry"

Ass. Prof. Dr. Alexandar Janca (Perth, Australia), President of the WPA Section "Assessment and Instruments in Psychiatric Research"

Prof. Dr. J. C. Krieg (Marburg, Germany), Department of Psychiatry, University of Marburg, Germany

Honorary Congress President: Prof. Dr. Norman Sartorius, Past secretary of the division of mental health, WHO Geneva and past president of the WPA

Organization Committee, March 2002

[ Program | Marburg | Travel | Home ]